Tom Middleton Presents Dub Bass House MULTIFORMAT

Tom Middleton Presents Dub Bass House MULTIFORMAT

Tom Middleton Presents Dub Bass House MULTIFORMAT

‘Tom Middleton: Dub Bass House’ is a brand new royalty-free House sample collection that is aimed squarely at producers looking for impeccably produced sounds and loops for Dub, Bass, Deep and Retro flavours of House. This pack is a musical journey that features Classic House stabs, retro strings, warm pads and deep organs, deep and dirty basses, skippy beats and of course some nice Dub FX.

Once again Tom has gone to town on these sounds and has used a wide range of sound sources including his stash of vintage instruments, resulting in a thoroughly authentic, yet fresh sounding sample collection that is sure to inspire for years to come.

In detail, expect to find 1.25 GB of 24-Bit quality loops and One-Shot sounds including 21 Clap Loops, 34 Hat Loops, 24 Kick Loops, nine Percussion Loops, 26 Cymbal Loops, 20 Snare Loops, 12 Top Loops, seven Full Drum Loops, 18 Bass Loops, 19 Music Loops, six SFX Loops, 40 Bass Multi Sampled Instruments, 256 Drum Shots, 56 SFX Hits, 29 Pad Sounds, 50 Synth Hits, seven Synth Multi Sampled Instruments, 192 REX2 Files and 146 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NN-XT and SFZ formats.

The collection also features seven different construction Kits that Tom has put together using the samples in the pack plus a few extra bonus sounds, to help inspire your creative juices.

The collection is also available in Apple Loops, Ableton Live pack and Reason Refill to purchase separately.

Product Details:

  • 1.25 GB
  • 24-Bit
  • 21 Clap Loops
  • 34 Hat Loops
  • 24 Kick Loops
  • 9 Percussion Loops
  • 26 Cymbal Loops
  • 20 Snare Loops
  • 12 Top Loops
  • 7 Full Drum Loops
  • 18 Bass Loops
  • 19 Music Loops
  • 6 SFX Loops
  • 40 Bass Multi Sampled Instruments
  • 256 Drum Shots
  • 56 SFX Hits
  • 29 Pad Sounds
  • 50 Synth Hits
  • 7 Synth Multi Sampled Instruments
  • 146 Soft Sampler Patches


Demo Preview: