Roundel Sounds Chill Pop Vol.1 WAV MIDI

Roundel Sounds Chill Pop Vol.1 WAV MIDI

Roundel Sounds Chill Pop Vol.1 WAV MIDI

‘Chill Pop Vol 1′ by Roundel Sounds comes with 4 Pop Vocal Lines along with some great piano and real electric guitars that will help you elevate your music production. Not only that but you will get all the stems of each project in loops as well as the MIDI files, giving you the chance to unfold your creativity.

The vocal stems are rich and strong and come in both wet and dry versions. Roundel Sounds’ philosophy, as ever, is the equivalent of what top producers get when they put together a team of musicians, vocalists and songwriters and start creating songs ideas that are later turned into the next EDM or Pop hits.

This pack comes with four top quality sample Construction Kits and features the tools you need to produce your next vocal masterpiece. Add to this the great-sounding selection of instrumental stems and MIDI to your music production arsenal and this product is a perfect vocal starter and an inspirational boost.

MIDI files are included, allowing you to tweak each composition or replace any sound in the production process to feed your needs and track idea. By using the MIDI file format, you can also change the tempo, key signature of the whole track and even single notes in the file to fit perfectly into your arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional, award-winning UAD plug in software, to add some more analogue warmth. All you have to do is simply drag and drop any WAV or MIDI file into your favourite DAW and you’re good to go.

Product Details:

• 4 Construction Kits
• 28 Vocal Files
• 57 WAV Instrument Loops
• 56 MIDI files
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• 100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview: