Flame Audio Hercules 2 WAV MIDI

Flame Audio Hercules 2 WAV MIDI

Flame Audio Hercules 2 WAV MIDI

‘Hercules 2’ by Flame Audio comes with 135+ Individual Loops and 5 Full-Song MIDI Files grouped into 5 Original Compositions, inspired by the likes of Murda Beatz, Boi1Da, Metro Boomin and Vinylz.

Samples of this pack are ready to define a new paradigm in Trap & Hip Hop music. As always with Flame Audio releases, you can be sure you’re getting fresh and high-quality sounds to make top hits. The second installment of this series -‘Hercules 2’ brings you yet another trendsetter with 69 individual loops in Dry and Wet version to get serious in the studio with. From FX, piano, hi-hats and synths to 808s, vox, woodwind and much more, there’s something in this pack for any discerning Hip Hop producer.

All sounds have been expertly mixed and are ready to be loaded into your favourite DAW. MIDI files are included to offer you full flexibility. The tempo & key labels are included for easy reference so you can get on with making music you’re proud of.

Product Details:

  • 135+ Individual Loops (Including Dry and Wet version)
  • 5 Full-Song MIDI Files
  • 5 Original Compositions
  • Key & Tempo labeled
  • 44.1 kHz/24-bit WAV Quality
  • 100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview: